Western Canadian Tour

woaaa, I'm about to hop on Via Rail again to start a beautiful summer tour! I'm headed out west for a while with my dear friend and fellow singer-songwriter Morgan Macdonald. I'll be performing on the train all the way to Vancouver, and then slowly making my way back home through the prairies, and also through Northern Ontario for the first time. For all the tour dates from Mayne Island to Toronto, just look down! Montrealers, take note: I will be back at Chick Pickin' Mondays on July 28th. There are more dates coming! For the most up to date list visit http://www.corinnarose.com/shows

June 15-17
VIA Rail Canada
(Toronto - Vancouver)

June 20-21
Campbell Bay Music Festival
Mayne Island, BC

Tues. June 24, 6pm
Railway Club Main Stage
Vancouver, BC
https://www.facebook.com/events/794451830574818/
w/ Brie Neilson, BW Brandes and Morgan Macdonald

Thurs. June 26
Strand's
Invermere, BC
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Fri. June 27, 7:30pm
Expressions
Nelson, BC
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Sat. June 28, 8pm
Streaming Café
Kelowna, BC
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Mon. June 30, 8pm
Cha Island
Edmonton, AB
https://www.facebook.com/events/644935988913599/
w/ Sean Brewer and Morgan Macdonald

Thurs. July 3
House Concert
Palmer, SK
w/ Morgan Macdonald and the Sarah Burton Band

Fri. July 4, 6pm
Vangelis Tavern
Saskatoon, SK
w/ Jen Lane and Morgan Macdonald

Sat. July 5, 7:30pm
Grant and Wilton Coffeehouse
Winnipeg, MB
https://www.facebook.com/events/651760331581537
w/ Morgan Macdonald and Rollin Penner & The Travelling Medicine Band

Sun. July 6, 3pm
Pappy's Café
Wabigoon, ON
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Mon. July 7, 9pm
The Apollo
Thunder Bay, ON
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Thurs. July 10, 7pm
The Dakota Tavern
Toronto, ON
https://www.facebook.com/events/482057138562938/
w/ Morgan Macdonald

Leave a comment

    Add comment